About

Established in 2002, Boomer Environmental was started as an Emergency Response Company.  Since that time Boomer Environmental has grown significantly to one of the largest Environmental cleanup companies in the State of Oklahoma and Services have now extended to Arkansas.   Boomer Environmental now has 2 permitted facilities in both States in addition to an industrial wastewater plant in Oklahoma City.

Boomer-Environmental-Logo

Ready To Start The Conversation?

Oklahoma Division

Brandon Cobb

Brandon Cobb COO- Boomer Environmental LLC bcobb@boomerenvironmental.com

Dustin Watson

Dustin Watson CFO- Boomer Environmental LLC CEO- Envirodispose dwatson@boomerenvironmental.com

Eric Standridge

Eric Standridge VP of Operations- Oklahoma City ericstandridge@boomerenvironmental.com

Jason Shorter

Jason Shorter Project Coordinator and Manager of Emergency Response- Oklahoma City jshorter@boomerenvironmental.com

Jesse Kittles

Jesse Kittles Environmental Services Operations Manager- Oklahoma City jkittles@boomerenvironmental.com

Mark Wilkett

Mark Wilkett Title- Director of Accounts Receivable- Oklahoma City mark@boomerenvironmental.com

Robert Johnson

Operations Manager – Oklahoma City rjohnson@boomerenvironmental.com

Ryan R. Dolf

Ryan R. Dolf Manager of Industrial Sales- Oklahoma City ryandolf@boomerenvironmental.com

Tabatha Willoughby

Tabatha Willoughby Administrative Assistant- Oklahoma City Tabatha@boomerenvironmental.com

Arkansas Division

Brian Ritcheson

Brian Ritcheson – Blytheville Title: Operations Manager Email: brichardson@boomerenvironmental.com

Chris Frazier

Chris Frazier – Blytheville Title: Operations Manager Email: cfrazier@boomerenvironmental.com

Christian Foster

Christian Foster – Blytheville Title: Sales/Operations Manager Email: cfoster@boomerenvironmental.com

Danny Allison

Danny Allison – Blytheville/Memphis Title: Chemical Cleaning/Sales/Operations Manager Email: danny@boomerenvironmental.com

David Golden

David Golden – Memphis/Blytheville Title: General Manager Email: dgolden@boomerenvironmental.com

Derrick Alls

Derrick Alls – Blytheville Title: Sales/Operations Manager Email: dalls@boomerenvironmental.com

Jason Simpson

Jason Simpson: Blytheville Title: Sales/Operations Manager Email: jsimpson@boomerenvironmental.com

Kevin Mullins

Kevin Mullins: – Blytheville/Memphis/Oklahoma City Title: Safety Manager Email: kmullins@boomerenvironmental.com

Reggie Joseph

Reggie Joseph – Memphis/Blytheville Title: Operations Manager Email: rjoseph@boomerenvironmental.com

Scotty Schultheis

Scotty Schultheis – Blytheville Title: WasteWater Facility Manager Email: scotty@boomerenvironmental.com